Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Reed Family Virtual Tour | September 18 – October 6, 2017

              Meet A Crime Fighting Family

Thank you, Arlena for hosting me on your blog today. I want to thank your readers for stopping by today to learn about the Reed Family. Currently there are three sisters featured in three novellas, Broken Heart, Troubled Heart, and Relentless Heart.

Today, I want to introduce you to the family so you can see why they're known as the crime fighting family. The Reeds include five siblings who are constantly tested in their daily work as well as their personal relationships. As with many of my novels, I wanted to explore how they embrace their faith as they fight to put away criminals.

Former Police Chief Justice Reed has long since retired from Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department, but his children are taking his legacy beyond where he could have ever imagined. Him and his wife, Vanessa Reed, are proud parents and trying to enjoy life after years in law enforcement with Justice being forced to retire due to a shake-up in the police department.

Meet the Daughters

The oldest daughter, Asia Reed, is a force to be reckoned with as assistant district attorney. She rarely loses a case. Her big dreams are to sit on the bench one day, but she also longs for a husband and family before it’s too late. Read more about Asia’ story in Relentless Heart (Book 3) - https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B074S6JF3B/ .

Detective Josephine “Jo” Reed-Powell is the middle sister, a wife and a mother. To her dismay, she’s struggling with her marriage knowing her husband, Bryan Powell, has had an affair. Can she keep her mind on solving cases when her life is falling apart? Read more about Jo’s story in Broken Heart (Book 1) -
http://www.amazon.com/Broken-Heart-Reed-Family-Book-ebook/dp/B01B9YP3M0/

The youngest sister, Toni Reed, is fighting her own inner battles. As an artist she loves helping the police with her forensic sketches. When an abusive ex-boyfriends shows up in a case, Toni is forced to face her past in order to help another woman. Read more about Toni’s story in Troubled Heart (Book 2) - 
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N58JRX4 


Meet the Sons


I hope to pursue the two sons stories in 2018. Here is a brief introduction to their stories… currently works in progress.

Cori Reed is Toni's twin and the youngest brother, but that doesn't stop him from solving cases with science as a crime scene investigator. When Cori is called to a crime scene and sees that his girlfriend is a suspect, he does all he can to find evidence to prove her innocence. Cori knows science doesn't lie, but can he make the right decision despite what his heart says? Look for Cori’s story in the future in Gentle Heart (Book 4).

Jackson "Jax" Reed grew up separate from his siblings since he was birthed from an affair while Asia and Jo were both young. Jax and Jo are only a few months apart in age. He has an interesting place in the Reed family that often bring a lot tension. He has exchanged his years as a crime reporter for a life of a true crime author. Little does he know one of his books will attract a dangerous minded person. In the future, be on the lookout for Wounded Heart (Book 5), the last of the Reed Family Series.

Reed Family Series Links           







Troubled Heart: A Novella (Book 2)




Relentless Heart: A Novella (Book 3)


                             About the Author




Tyora Moody is the author of Soul-Searching Suspense books which include the Reed Family Novellas, Eugeena Patterson Mysteries, Serena Manchester Series, and the Victory Gospel Series. She is also the author of the nonfiction book, The Literary Entrepreneur’s Toolkit, and the compilation editor for the Stepping Into Victory Compilations under her company, Tymm Publishing LLC.
As a literary-focused entrepreneur, she has assisted countless authors with developing an online presence via her design and marketing company, Tywebbin Creations LLC. Popular services include virtual event planning, book covers and book trailers.
To contact Tyora about book club discussions or for book marketing workshops, visit her online at TyoraMoody.com.
You can find her on social media at  Facebook, Twitter, Instagram








Monday, September 11, 2017

WNL Presents Silver Solders Virtual Book Tour September 11-15, 2017


Hello. I’m Excited. This is one of my stops during the one week tour for Silver Soldiers by Art Greenhaw. This virtual book tour is organized by Write Now Literary Book Tours. This tour runs September 11 – 15, 2017.  Follow the tour here.  Book your own tour here WNL
Book Title: God's Silver Soldiers
Genre: Christian Comic Book



                                                            About The Author


Creator/editor/co-writer Art Greenhaw's comic book roots run deep, Art having enjoyed a 20-year friendship with Stan Lee and a lifetime apprenticeship studying the works of his biggest comic book influences including Stan, Jack Kirby, Steve Ditko, Al Hartley, and Ben Dunn. Art was a National Council of Teachers of English literary competition award winner and was the Optimist Club's oratory contest winner. He has studied art at the Dallas Museum of Art and co-created and co-wrote stories and songs with pop culture icon Ed "Big Daddy" Roth, who proclaimed Art "The Voice of Rat Fink". Art is a Grammy Award-Winning artist, producer, arranger, and mixing engineer and holds a Grammy record for most Grammy Nominations (eight) by a group in his particular category of Gospel-Christian music. Among the legendary artists who have recorded the songs and stories of Art include Ann-Margret, Engelbert Humperdinck, Trini Lopez, The Jordan aires, James Blackwood, The Light Crust Doughboys, The Ventures, the Southern Methodist University Mustang Band, and many more. It is Art's lifetime mission to bring much-needed messages of morality and spirituality to today's youth through his favorite literary medium: comic books. Art owns and manages the iconic #1 Texas legacy country band, The Light Crust Doughboys.


       About The Book






Truthmonger Comics, a creative entity whose mission is to bring the much-needed messages of morality and spirituality to today’s youth through the medium of comic books. Joining creator/editor/writer Art Greenhaw for this new line of Truthmonger Comics and its flagship title, God’s Silver Soldiers, are superstar comic book artist Ben Dunn, writer Rebecca Dunn, and graphic designer Josh Knight.
Truthmonger Comics is additionally inspired by Art’s friend of many years and biggest literary influence, Stan Lee.






Connect Socially

Website: http://www.GodsSilverSoldiers.com

Purchase Link




Tour hosted by Write Now Literary


5 ways to find inspiration:

1) biographies of the greatest lives ever lived

2) recordings of the greatest musicians who have ever recorded

3) the greatest power and possibility-thinking passages of the Holy Bible

4) Truthmonger Comics titles already issued: God's Silver Soldiers, Tales of Nazareth: Boyhood of Jesus, Little Soldier of the Cross, Crossfire: Police Story/Police Tribute

5) past/classic Christian comics such as Francis: Brother of the Universe, Mother Teresa of Calcutta, and semi-religious, spiritual Silver Surfer classic comics

www.godssilversoldiers.com 

I've always been inspired by the quest for Truth, Justice, and the American Way! And I found so much of these three things in classic, American comic books! The dramatic art, the punchy dialogue, the splashy colors, the slick covers: they all came together like Jupiter-in-line-with-Mars to greatly affect my worldview in my earliest years. After I starting having success with Grammy Awards and Grammy Nominations in Gospel, I reached out to one of my biggest influences, Marvel Comics' iconic creator Stan Lee, about creating Christian comics in the mold of superhero-style stories. Stan was so supportive of my cutting-edge ideas and offered encouragement and feedback for 20 years. In 2016, the dream became a reality with the formation of Truthmonger Comics and our first, flagship title, God's Silver Soldiers. I need YOU! to fight on---with us and for the Good and the True! 

www.godssilversoldiers.com 

WNL Presents: Sons of Ishmael Reintroduction Tour: The Danjuma Brothers. September 11 - October 5, 2017


Hello. I’m Excited. This is one of my stops during the one month tour for Sons of 

Ishmael Reintroduction Tour: The Danjuma Brothers. This virtual book tour is 

organized by Write Now Literary Book Tours. This tour runs September 11 – October 5, 2017.  Follow the tour here.  Book your own tour here WNL


Genre: Christian Fiction/Romance


About The Author 


Born in Akron, Ohio to Nigerian parents, Unoma Nwankwor is an award winning, international best-selling author of several fiction titles, and a champion of purpose. She is the recipient of the Nigerian Writers’ Award 2015 for Best Faith Based Fiction Writer. At the end of 2016, she was short listed for the Diaspora Writer of the Year. She was also recently named as one of the “100 Most Influential Nigerian Writers Under 40”
When she is not writing fiction, she empowers women of faith to remain rooted in hope by building confident expectations in the promises of God. She’s the host of the Anchor Talk Podcast, the COO of KevStel Group LLC and Founder of Living A Life of Expectancy.
Unoma resides in Atlanta with her husband and two children.


A SCOOP OF LOVE - SONS OF ISHMAEL BOOK 1  

About This Book




The oldest of the Danjuma brothers, Rasheed was a self-made man. He’d learned at an early age that love and commitment brought with it complications he didn’t want to deal with. His single-minded focus had paid off. He was able to step into the shoes of his absentee father by taking care of his mother and twin brothers. But just when he thought he could stop carrying the weight of his family on his shoulders, he gets a call that could change the trajectory of Rasheed’s life.
Ibiso Jaja, a professional caterer, had gambled on the love of a man and lost. Through the redeeming love of God, she had picked herself up and was now living her dream as the owner of Bisso Bites, a bistro in the heart of Abuja. However circumstances conspire to threaten the bistro and bring her face to face with the type of man she has vowed to avoid. The attraction is instant.

Once again, Rasheed is forced to do something he has done all his life – put the needs of his family ahead of his own. This time however, he crosses path with the sassy, independent, Jesus-loving caterer who is bent on making him see the power of forgiveness and God’s love. Just when Rasheed lets his guard down, a deadly sabotage causes old demons to rise. Will Rasheed continue to pursue power and success or surrender to the light of God’s love?



Rasheed Danjuma sighed aloud at the sight of another unwanted email from the law
offices of Ezekiel and Stanley. These lawyers were beginning to work his last nerve. He placed his finger over the touchpad of his laptop, directed the cursor to the delete icon and pressed it.It had been six months since Zayd Danjuma, the man that contributed to his genetic makeup had passed away. And his lawyers were still hounding him. Rasheed had thought his non-attendance of the funeral service was a clear indication of his disinterest in anything they had to say about his so-called father.
Determined not to let the email ruin his day, he picked up the receiver and dialed his
assistant’s extension. She picked up at the first ring.
“Yes, Rasheed?”
“Have you heard anything back from those clients in the United States?”
“No, I didn’t,” she said. “But while you were on your conference call, your mother
called.”
Rasheed felt a strange rise in his stomach. His mother almost never called him on his office phone unless she wanted to reach him in a hurry. “Did she leave a message?”
“No, she just said to let you know she called.”
“Okay, thank you.” He disconnected the call.
Rasheed walked over to his jacket and pulled out his cell phone. Looking out of the large window of his Hyde Park office, his sense of unease grew. He checked, and there were three missed called from his mother. His voice mail was empty. What was going on? He dialed his mother. She answered on the third ring.
“Mama, you tried to reach me. Is everything okay?”
“Nna, I really don’t know how to answer that.”
His mother used her term of endearment, Nna, for her sons when she wanted to ask for something she knew they didn’t want to give.“What is it?”
“Those lawyers from your father’s estate came to see me today,” she said. “Rasheed, I don’t want those men in my shop or house. I’m asking you again to come home and see what they want.”
Rasheed’s jaw set. How dare those lawyers hound his mother? Why was it so important that he and his brothers attend the stupid will reading? Even though it had been twenty-five years since their father had walked out of their lives, the memory of that morning was still vivid. Their father didn’t care about them in life, so why was he so concerned about their well-being in death? Squaring up against those lawyers himself was one thing, but when they involved his mother, it was totally different. He wouldn’t have it.
“You mean they came to your shop?” Rasheed asked as though he didn’t hear her the first time. Anger shot through his feet as he began to pace the length of his office.
“Yes.” His mother’s voice sounded shaky. “It’s one thing for them to call but to show up,I don’t appreciate it. They almost scared my customers away.”
After his mother had retired as a school administrator, she had decided she couldn’t sit idle. Her love of fashion led to the opening of a boutique in the heart of Abuja’s business district. Within months, the business had flourished. Rasheed had supported her because whatever made his mother happy made him happy, too. After many years of living in pain, she deserved to live her life in peace. They all did.
Rasheed’s mind went back to the email he’d received earlier in the day. Since these
lawyers were playing hardball, it was clear he had no choice but to travel to Nigeria. “If those lawyers call you again, tell them I’ll be there soon.”
His mother’s sigh expressed her relief. “God bless you, my son.”
“It’s okay, Mama. They better make it worth my while. If not, I won’t be held responsible for my actions.”


ANCHORED BY LOVE~ SONS OF ISHMAEL SERIES BOOK II

About The Book


When cardiac surgeon, Jabir Danjuma met Damisi Odinga at the University of Michigan seven years ago, it wasn’t necessarily love at first sight. With love comes commitment and he knows that’s not a promise he could keep, after all he is his father’s son. However, their attraction can’t be denied. Their ensuing one year romance is passionate and intense, and he begins to feel the forbidden emotion—love. Just as he starts to let his guard down, Damisi breaks up with him and moves half way around the world to Lagos, Nigeria. He knows immediately that the demise of their relationship has something to do with that church she joined. She becomes unrecognizable and wants to change him into something he is not. His studies are the most important thing to him, so he did what any sane man would do, let her go.

Popular television personality Damisi Odinga, needs to end the fourth season of her show Becoming Ruth, with a bang. The trending topic in the country is the fairy-tale wedding of the heir to the Danjuma empire. The family has been shrouded in secrecy ever since the unknown sons resurfaced in the country last year. Coverage of the wedding weekend will give her show the boost it needs and seal its number one rating. No one can get an interview with the couple but she had a way in, her ex man, Jabir Danjuma. So what if he broke her heart and she hasn’t been able to get over him? This was kingdom business, right?
Years ago, Damisi left him without an explanation and now Jabir has her just where he wants her. Their encounter sets off a series of events that leave them both with fresh pain and hurt. Angry, they leave Abuja to their destinations. If they didn’t set eyes on each other again it would be too soon. But little did they know that fate has another thing planned. Will they stick it out long enough for the Potter to perfect their scars and pain for His purpose or will distance and time steal the day.



Thirty minutes later, Jabir was in the KTN lobby waiting for Damisi. He got curious stares from the receptionist and guard. He didn’t know whether it was because he looked like Kamal—someone they’d recognize—or because Damisi never received male visitors. He hoped it was the latter.
The space was decorated in light colors, and the walls were decorated with paintings or pictures of guests of their shows. He walked to the one the one that had Damisi in it. She was on the set of her show and looked beautiful. She had a microphone in her hand and was smiling. From the picture, he could see she loved what she did. His eyes saddened at what the scandal would do to her career. If they acted fast, she might have a chance of salvaging it, but she was too stubborn, and his approach wasn’t helping either. He had to get her to see reason.
“What are you doing here?” she whispered behind him.
Jabir turned around and marveled at how gorgeous she looked. He smiled inwardly.
“I figured you could use breakfast.” He handed her the smoothie and the box of pastries.
She took it from him slowly, her eyes softening with gratitude. “Thank you, but you shouldn’t be here.”
Jabir frowned. “Why? Expecting someone?”
She grabbed his wrist and tried to pull him to the corner. He resisted at first, but caved when he saw the plea in her eyes. “I really appreciate the breakfast, but I thought you were supposed to be on your way to Badagry. I really don’t need any rumors started.”
He lifted his brow. “Rumors? I’m not doing anything but making sure you’re fed. The baby needs to eat.”
She looked around in shocked horror. “Shhhh. Do you want to say it a little louder?” She rolled her eyes at him and he chuckled. “Jabir, please you can’t be here. In case you forgot, you look like one of the most recognizable Nigerian soccer players. I can’t do the rumor mill now.”
He wanted to dismiss her argument, but he was running late, and she was right. But then he had another idea. “Okay, I’ll leave on one condition.”
“Really?”
“Really.” He smirked.
Some people walked past them and did a double take. Damisi panicked. “What is it?”
“Have dinner with me when I get back.”
Damisi hesitated, then someone she knew walked over to say hello to them. By now, he could see the fury in her eyes. The daggers in them were aimed at him. He raised his eyebrow.
“I can’t believe you. Okay. Go,” she said hurriedly and turned away. He watched her go, but smiled when she walked back his way. “Thank you, and please drive safe.”
Yep. This new approach just might work. There was hope.

Connect Socially




Purchase Link


Tour hosted by Write Now Literary Book Tours




Monday, September 4, 2017

But My Soul Is Black Virtual Book Tour September 4-29, 2017


Hello. I’m Excited. This is one of my stops during the month tour for But My Soul Is Black by 

Terrell Williams. This virtual book tour is organized by Write Now Literary Book Tours. This tour 

runs September 4-29, 2017. Follow the tour here.  Book your own tour here WNL 

Genre: Fiction/Romance



                                                                          
About The Author



Terrell Williams began life as the 2nd eldest son of 9 children (4 girls and 5 boys) and was reared in less than affluent circumstances. The second in his immediate family to graduate from college, he went on to marry a wonderful woman, and who eventually became the proud parents of 4 children (3 girls and 1 son who is also his namesake).
Mr. Williams enjoys reading and writing poetry, and he has written several plays that have been performed and were well received in Texas. The idea for his debut novel, But my Soul Is Black, lay dormant for many years until Mr. Williams finally finished the novel upon his retirement, fulfilling his dream of becoming a published author. His romantic tale tackles controversial topics such as interracial relationships, generational differences of conceptual thinking about life and love. This novel seeks to remind the readers of the interconnectedness we share as humans, as well as showing that truly, love transcends all!

About The Book


But My Soul is Black, takes a candid look at interracial romance and the human experience. The book reveals the cultural misperceptions that harm us, and the love that heals us.

ISBN-10: 150069312X

ISBN-13: 978-1500693121

ASIN: B074TCQJDD




Bobby has high hopes for his new life in Detroit, and he will not, under any circumstances, blow his chances by messing up a prime job opportunity at his uncle’s construction company. But his first meeting with his mentor, African American foreman Jimbo, turns out even worse than expected when it becomes apparent that Bobby is learning the ropes to become Jimbo’s boss.
As Bobby tries to navigate Jimbo’s understandable resentment, he must also wrestle with the misperceptions of Black culture that his Caucasian family has passed on to him. Eventually, the two men become friends as Jimbo recognizes that Bobby doesn’t hold the prejudices of his uncle.
But just as things start to smooth out, Jimbo introduces Bobby to the kind, clever, and stunning Karen—Jimbo’s favorite woman to string along. Confused by his strong feelings for this intriguing woman and frustrated with Jimbo’s flippant treatment of her, Bobby struggles with whether to pursue Karen…at the cost of ending his newfound friendship with Jimbo and sabotaging his future.
Taking a candid look at interracial romance and the human experience, …But My Soul is Black reveals the cultural misperceptions that harm us—and the love that heals us.


Connect Socially

Twitter: https://twitter.com/bobby_selinski


Purchase Link


Tour Hosted by Write Now Literary Book Tours




Inside the Mind of the Author by Terrell Williams

Authors are often depicted as serious introspective individuals with big glasses, but a fiction novelist can be anybody with an imagination. I’m a serious kind of guy, some may say that I’m a bit of an intellectual. But there is always another side to the coin. My imagination takes me to places that others dare not to go. I like dealing with tough topics. It gives me an opportunity to make a statement without being intrusive.
I’ve found that as an author and playwright, you can get your message across more effectively if you couch it in something familiar like everyday life. I’ve been around for a while, so I have a lot of experiences to pull from and I’ve learned a lot of life lessons that I want to share with others. One of my favorite quotes from Rick Warren is, “Experience is not what happens to you. It is what you do with what happens to you. Don’t waste your pain; use it to help others.” 
Life doesn’t have to be mundane, especially if you use your imagination to bring change and happiness for the betterment of the lives of others. I am a man of faith and it is my general belief that there are redemptive qualities in “all” men. Yes, the scales are tipped for some, but we determine ultimately if we are going to bring balance to those scales. Rick Warren also says, “We are products of our past, but we don't have to be prisoners of it.” You can walk in your purpose but sometimes it takes you being intentional about reaching your maximum potential. Distractions will come, but if you are focused on the goal, they won’t stop you from succeeding. It took me five years to write my book, but I was determined to get it done and now that’s it’s done, I can proudly wear the title of author.


Thursday, August 31, 2017

Title: Men of Haven Series Author: Rhenna Morgan Genre: Adult Romance



Author: Rhenna Morgan
Genre: Adult Romance
Publisher: Carina Press
Dates: Aug. 28-Sept. 1, 2017 

 9/1
Ash P Reads
http://www.facebook.com/AshPReads
Lisa Hemming 
(Lisa please send me the link where you will be posting. Thanks!)
Whatcha Reading
Http://m.facebook.com/whatchareading13
Arlena's Blog Information for Various Authors
arlenasbookreviews.blogspot.com
Cathy's World
http://cathygeha.tumblr.com/
For Love of Books4
https://forloveofbooks4.wordpress.com/
Sportochick's Musings
https://sportochicksmusings.blogspot.com/
Sweet Treat Reading Reviews
http://strreviews.blogspot.com/
Midnightangel Book Heaven
http://www.facebook.com/midnightangelbookheaven
Talk Books to Me
http://talkbookstomeblog.com/
Assassins reading reviewing group
https://facebook.com/bookassassins/
The Voluptuous Book Diva
http://www.thevoluptuousbookdiva.com/
The WordSmithe
http://authorsfbenson.com/the-wordsmithe-blog/
Paranormal Pleasures
paranormalpleasures.blogspot.co.uk
She READS
http://contryreads.blogspot.com/
Tangents and Tissues
https://m.facebook.com/tangentsandtissues2/
Readaholic
http://www.readaholicblog.com
CanadianBookAddict
http://canadianbookaddict.blogspot.ca/
Rita Reviews
http://ritareviews.net
Mypassionsforbooks
http://www.mypassionforbook.com/
Crowingaboutbooksinphilly
Http://crowingaboutbooksinphilly.blogspot.com

Title: Men of Haven Series
Author: Rhenna Morgan
Genre: Adult Romance
Publisher: Carina Press
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR




Blurb:
Live hard, f*ck harder and make their own rules. Those are the cornerstones the six Men of Haven bleed by: taking what they want, always watching each other's backs and loving the women they claim with unyielding tenderness and fierce passion.

There's no code Knox Torren can't break. He knows no limits when it comes to uncovering intel, especially on anyone who crosses his family. But a skip tracer with a sketchy history presents a puzzle he can't solve. When he finally meets the statuesque blonde with the intoxicating Russian accent, he'll try anything to unearth her secrets.

Darya Volkova has been living under an assumed identity for years. Searching for a job that will take her out of the dangerous life she's built, she has her sights set on Knox: the best hacker in the business. From their first meeting, though, something far more intimate than a professional connection develops. 

Darya must overcome still-healing wounds to trust that Knox will take care of her in all the ways she needs. And Knox will do whatever it takes to make sure whatever—or whomever—she's running from never touches his woman again.

Author Bio:
A native Oklahoman with two beautiful girls, Rhenna Morgan is a certified romance junkie and has a resume that reflects her passion for new experiences. Since graduating with a Bachelors in Radio, Television, and Film at Oklahoma State, she’s racked up positions ranging from on-air radio talent, skip tracer, and promotions director, to real estate agent, project manager, and business analyst.
Like most women, she’s got obligations stacked tight from dawn to dusk. To combat the crush of reality, she’s turned to romance as her primary source of escape ever since she cracked the spine on her first Christine Feehan book years ago. Whether it’s contemporary, paranormal, or fantasy you’re after, Rhenna’s stories pack new, exciting worlds, and strong, intuitive men who fight to keep the women they want.

Author Links:

Buy Links:
Rough & Tumble: http://amzn.to/2iC7Faz
Wild & Sweet: http://amzn.to/2wK3Ohy
Claim & Protect: http://amzn.to/2wK90SP
Tempted & Taken (Pre-Order): http://amzn.to/2wAtoVS



Praise for the Men of Haven series:
·         “This is one of those rare books that will make the reader stand up and applaud the hero for going after what he wants and sticking up for those he loves. This is a perfect tale with amazingly vulnerable and strong characters. A must-read!” –RT Book Reviews TOP PICK Five Star Gold on Rough & Tumble (book #1)
·         “I can’t wait to find out more about these guys and what brought them all together in the first place. I definitely need more Axel.” –FictionVixen.com on Rough & Tumble (book #1)
·         “You will not be disappointed. Guarantee read!” –GoodBadAndUnread.com on Wild & Sweet (book #2)
·         “Wild and Sweet is a story that wraps around your heart….its vibrant and emotional, sexy and endearing, a love story that battles with emotion, human growth and a sense of purpose and belonging.” –AddictedToRomance.org on Wild & Sweet (book #2)
·         “I highly recommend picking up all of this series, and while you can read them in any order, just bite the bullet, grab some wine, take the week off and order takeout. The books of The Haven Brotherhood are a mini-vaca from real life!” –The Romance Reviews on Claim & Protect (book #3)
·         “Written in third person point of view, past tense and lots of witty dialogues, Claim & Protect was a quick read, with its fast pace and all the action.” –UnconventionalBookReviews.com on Claim & Protect (book #3)

COMING SOON:


November 20, 2017
August 13, 2018



May, 2019

Reed Family Virtual Tour | September 18 – October 6, 2017

              Meet A Crime Fighting Family Thank you, Arlena for hosting me on your blog today. I want to thank your readers for stoppin...